5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 71 reviews)
Excellent99%
Very good1%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

xactly what i was looking for.

5.0 rating
3. March 2020

Very skillful guy who keeps his promises. Service is very good and exactly what i was looking for. Recommended.

e***3

lot of material

5.0 rating
26. February 2020

Great communincatoin and a lot of material to go over!

B***z

clear direction

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Always wanted to get my hands on that trading thing. OP invited me into his channels after the order. The material looks awesome. It gives you a clear direction. All in all a great deal.

S***9

great deal for me

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

My first order here and everything went smooth. Got all invites & download links as promised. Should have joined such a kind of trading service earlier because it would have saved me from a lot of stupid mistakes i made in the past. Great vendor to deal with.

K***1

so simple

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

I like his style to be 2 steps ahead and not follow emotion. He showed me variouse methods how to profit in this markets and it is great how he is able to keep it so simple. I like that he has a heart to help people out. His genuineness is what moved me to purchase his package, thx again for all the updates and leading.

K***4

am pleased

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

I would like to thank him for providing us these kind of informations. I wish I took his package before. Would save a lot of money and stressful moments. His course good for everybody and even people like me ( slow learner). Keep up good work.

J***e

No Title

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Looks very good

G***3

one of my best investments recently

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

If i compare his group with other groups i am in, i can tell you that his group provides you all you will ever need in your trading career. He teaches strategy and the charts – the way that makes you understand the case and enables (and encourages) you to use your own opinion. He actually leads you to become an independent crypto trader/investor. His offer is one of my best investments recently. 5 Stars from me.

S***n

looks great

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Everything looks great. Cant wait to get started.

U***k

amazing guidance

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

I usually never give any comments on darknet but this guy deserves one. His product would have cost me a lot of money on clearnet, so thanks for that. I already made my first profits with his amazing guidance and can highly recommend it to anybody who is serious about growing a business.

S***4

happy with the methods

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

I feel very lucky that i finally took action and found his listing here. I was a complete beginner and i managed to implement his userfriendly methods for some nice profits on markets. Made on my 3rd day way more then 500$ and words can not tell you how grateful i am for opening my eyes. much love and respect bro.

O***o

awesome

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

awesome stuff for sure

n***0

worth it

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Tons of information. Will take a lot of personal research and time but seems like it’ll be worth it.

d***0

good communication

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Responds very quickly!

T***e

i like

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Helpful Vendor. Legit guides.

a***4

very good signals

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

What a great short cal recently sir. Made until now 0.34 btc on bitmex and i am stil holding our trade until it hits our target. hapy to be part of his comunity.

L***v

nice

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Great content.

E***r

No Title

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

No feedback comment

S***r

+

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

So far so good.

s***5

worth more than the price of this package

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

The amount of information can be overwhelming for beginners. This is not a get rich quick course. You gotta put in lot of effort in learning and digesting all the information provided. But definitely worth the money if you want to succeed in trading. The signal service and the private group itself is worth more than the price of this package.

e***9

legit

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

thanks for the invite linkz. legit.

A***3

good

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Amazing info! this is amazing

g***u

No Title

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

Semble très bien. haut

g***7

nice share

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

exactly what i look for. thank you for sharing this.

b***5

life changing informations

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

I had been in crypto for over nine months. After coming across cix package, I was doubtful about the package but I decided to give it a try.I learned a lot about investing and crypto including a powerful new strategy, how to balance my crypto portfolio, how to use indicator tools and control emotions. And now I know when to buy and sell, and I already made three times what his package cost. Thank you cixfor providing us this life changing informations. You are the best!

k***y

made + 0.21 btc

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

startet with 0.03 btc and made + 0.21 btc . amazing service for me so far. hope it continues forever like that.

m***a

overal in good profits

5.0 rating
24. February 2020

i can really see this work. i am overal in good profits, i hope for long partnership with him.

l***1

i am happy

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Best vendor ever. Great and fast at replying to questions. Gives the best information. I recommend to everyone. Thanks you ??

P***3

racomended

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

op prowided me tools and courses which would have costed me a fortune on clearnet. I made as a beginner with his signals my first profit ever in this digital space and all i have done is just to copy it. great vendor and racomended to everybody.

b***5

exactly what i looked for. cheers!

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

exactly what i looked for. cheers!

s***n

helpful in so many ways

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

this was a wonderful first step into this world. everything you could need to start! super helpful in so many ways and definitely capable of making $1000’s if not millions inevitably. I will get rich some day off this and for that I can not express enough gratitude

d***e

recommend.

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Have to thank this sellr for providing me all the stuff. Very happy that it worked smooth. Everything as promised on his listing here. Peace and recommend.

z***a

great resources

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

This guy is awesome. I received all the resources I wanted, plus extras I didn’t even know I wanted, PLUS other great resources he continues to provide after the fact. Buying clearnet courses on this stuff would cost exponentially more. Very glad I took a chance on him, no regrets.

k***9

grateful for this opportunity

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Second to none. The Seller is the nicest ever. Amazingly fast response! Awesome trading tutorials for anyone who wants to develop good strategies, Indicator looks good on the chart, already had success with the strategy… Man, I tried so many different things out in my life and I am really grateful for this opportunity which opened new doors for me. Can’t wait to catch these darn pips from this market !

Z***w

looks good

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

looking good. thanks for the tools and guides bro.

f***4

thank you for help

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Great package. Me really appreciatte the nice discord. Helps a lot.

j***s

5/5

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

The information’s are good and well structured. Very excited to see where this journey gonna take me. 5/5 from me.

K***a

No Title

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

No feedback comment

d***s

very nice information

4.0 rating
23. February 2020

Top Guy, a lot of useful information and guides which would cost fortune on the internet, even without insider signals, this package pays back the prices few times. I was a complete beginner and started to learn everything from scratch, all I can say I am excited to start, can’t wait for insider signals. Only seller’s communication could be slightly improved but I assume he is busy, other than that is super exciting guide. Thanks mate!

n***4

nice purchase

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Thank you for giving me this great opportunity to join this community. If some has doubt of purchasing this course. You can contact me about course. I can give you review directly. My telegram: @g****

g***da

helpful

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Very helpful person that knows his stuff. Boatload of great value inside his channels. Great deal for me as i always wanted to know how this trading thing works. Recommended.

H***2

steady progression

5.0 rating
23. February 2020

Good signals, worth the money. It’s a slow and steady progression

H***e

No Title

5.0 rating
22. February 2020

I am happy 🙂

X***C

It's real

5.0 rating
22. February 2020

It’s real. I’m looking forward to potential profits.

c***3

worth it

5.0 rating
30. May 2019

made already my initial investment back in a few trades with their help.

whocares

good group.

5.0 rating
28. May 2019

+++

Sandra

apreciate it to be part of it

5.0 rating
26. May 2019

made in may over 150% only because of their great calls. Hope they continue like in may 🙂

Constantin

what a sick ride

5.0 rating
20. May 2019

i was lucky enough to get into this group before he made his calls for the month of may. I really apreciate that kind of service. It is perfect for me.

Fabian Te.

+34% in 1 week

5.0 rating
29. April 2019

great Job so far and i hope to continue dealing with you.

Anthony

Nice service so far!

5.0 rating
14. April 2019

Hi:) been following your signals on Telegram and I made very nice Profits so far.

Alfredo

Nice tradingstyle

5.0 rating
2. April 2019

I have 15 years of Tradingexperience on the market and i truly have to admit that you guys know how to ride the waves at the perfect time for nice gains. Looking Forward at your mentorship Programm.

Karl Z.

-

5.0 rating
2. April 2019

Nice Group and nice Signals.

-

thank you for everything

5.0 rating
3. January 2019

i am finally profitable 🙂

anatol

A+++

5.0 rating
30. December 2018

Your Signals and education channel are great and very easy to follow!

344

Again 15%

5.0 rating
29. December 2018

Yesterdays call made us more then 15%. Much respect for These guys!

anonamous

Good calls and very nice group!

5.0 rating
27. December 2018

I entered market at the wrong time and i decided to join your Group. I have made nice gains so far and i feel totally awesome because they give me a skill to hammer. I can build anything been builder for 35 years but charts computer stuff lost completely. since joining you now I can honestly say I can hold my own I’m actually just now coming out of the red and into the green and thanks looking forward to your next Signals.

Andi

made 130%

5.0 rating
24. December 2018

I can not thank you enough dear C.I.X. Team!!! With your amazing call 3 weeks ago i locked in more then 130% Profit on binance. Thank you, Thank you and Thank you again 🙂

chris

100% Legit Serivce!

5.0 rating
16. December 2018

Thank you guys for your great analysis. I’m joining your community because I need to confront my own analysis with another smart ones 🙂 Good luck!

Gregory Brook

Signals and Guides are top notch!

5.0 rating
7. December 2018

Made very nice gains with your help and i love your mentality your are trying to teach us. Love everything so far!

vandarlo

Keep your great work up!

5.0 rating
6. December 2018

Yoooo..you guys are quick. I’m very impressed with your Signals so far!

Franny

Keep it up!

5.0 rating
24. November 2018

I have been following you for a month now and i’am very much impressed. Your signals are excellent!

Estis

Let it rain!

5.0 rating
22. November 2018

68% with 2 Signals in less then 4 days. Continue with your accuracy and i will bring you much more people in!

richard m.

good so far

5.0 rating
27. October 2018

Purchased it yesterday and joined all the channels. I have gone through their recent signals and man I wish i would know them earlier -.-

Enigma

nice group and signals

5.0 rating
27. October 2018

I am finally making Profits with trading on binance. Really glad to have found you through a friend of mine. Thank you all for everything!

strg

Thanks for your insights!

5.0 rating
18. October 2018

Before I joined the CIX Team I lost a lot of money well to me it was a lot. Now I have a strategy, and I thank you for helping me with the strategy. I Follow all your Signals aswell and i am more then happy so far:)

Whocares

Much Respect for the whole team!

5.0 rating
15. October 2018

Hey C.I.X. Team!
Zoltan from Hungary her.
Great passion, profitable Signals, lots of useful information and last but not least easy to understand.

Lovrin

Big Thanks for Everything!

5.0 rating
12. October 2018

After one year trying to be succesfull in crypto i had to lay down my pride thinking i could do this.
CIX Services changed my whole way of thinking
Its great to see things change fast in a great way
Already with the first Signal i managed to make very nice profits.
I wish i started dealing earlier with them!

—Eddie

Extremely easy to understand

5.0 rating
7. October 2018

It’s been great, I think that they are one of the the most informed guys when it comes to chrypto and the most honest .
I have been with themfor a long time keep up the good work,Joe Miami

joe

Thanks for changing my view on the markets!

5.0 rating
3. October 2018

Their honesty and integrity will set you straight on a path to developing a great strategy. Their insights have reaffirmed my belief in cryptocurrency and I for one would highly recommend taking their Signals and guides. If I knew now what I did then, I would have turned those losses into substantial gains.

anon

Love you guys!

5.0 rating
2. October 2018

Everything about the CIX Service gets a 5 Star rating.

steve

More then Happy with you guys

5.0 rating
1. May 2018

?

Close Menu
×
×

Cart